facebook icon instagram icon Image

Probefahrt vereinbaren

Katalog anfordern

Newsletter bestellen!

Imprint and Legal Notice

Responsible for the content of these pages:

M1 – Sporttechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Business address:
Forststraße 2
85653 Großhelfendorf,
entered in the Commercial Register of the Munich Local Court under HRA 99335,
Sales tax identification number: DE 284 377 781

legally represented by its general partner M1 Sporttechnik Verwaltungs GmbH, registered office and business address: Forststraße 2, 85653 Großhelfendorf, Germany, registered in the Commercial Register of the Munich Local Court under HRB 227217,

the latter are represented by their managing directors Georg Fritzmeier and Thorsten Cornils, business based Forststraße 2, 85653 Großhelfendorf, Germany

phone +49(0)8020-90891170
fax +49(0)8020-90891177
E-Mail: info@m1-sporttechnik.de

Disclaimer

Liability for contents

The contents of our pages were created with the greatest care. For the correctness, completeness and topicality of the contents we take however no guarantee. As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with § 7 para. 1 TMG (German Telemedia Act) and general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG we are not obliged as a service provider to monitor transmitted or stored information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general laws remain unaffected by this. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the point in time at which we become aware of a concrete violation of the law. As soon as we become aware of such infringements, we will remove the content immediately.

Photography:

Tom Gonsior – www.tomgonsior.de
Christoph Laue – www.christophlaue.com
Andreas Sporn – www.andreassporn.com

Design and realization:

Barcode Werbeagentur GmbH – www.barcode-werbeagentur.de

Image

FLAGSHIP STORE

In our two M1-Sporttechnik flagship stores in Weyarn near Munich, as well as in Memmingen, you will get an overview of all our e-bikes and can test ride them at any time. Prior registration by telephone is required.

Visit now
Image

TEST CENTER

Only certified M1 sport technology dealers offer you the opportunity to test our e-bikes up close, and extensively. Please arrange your test ride appointment in advance by telephone.

Visit now
Image

M1-DEALER

Get an overview of all authorized M1 dealers in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. You are sure to find a partner near you.

Visit now

facebook icon instagram icon Image

Probefahrt vereinbaren

Katalog anfordern

Newsletter bestellen!

Impressum

Für den Inhalt dieser Seiten ist verantwortlich:

M1 – Sporttechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Sitz und Geschäftsanschrift:
Forststraße 2
85653 Großhelfendorf,
eingetragen im Handelsregister des Amtsgerichts München unter HRA 99335,
Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnummer: DE 284 377 781

gesetzlich vertreten durch ihre persönlich haftende Gesellschafterin M1 Sporttechnik Verwaltungs GmbH, Sitz und Geschäftsanschrift: Forststraße 2, 85653 Großhelfendorf, eingetragen im Handelsregister des Amtsgerichts München unter HRB 227217,

letztere endvertreten durch ihre Geschäftsführer Georg Fritzmeier und Thorsten Cornils, geschäftlich ansässig Forststraße 2, 85653 Großhelfendorf

Telefon +49(0)8020-90891170
Telefax +49(0)8020-90891177
E-Mail: info@m1-sporttechnik.de

Haftungsausschluss

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs. 1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Fotografie:

Tom Gonsior – www.tomgonsior.de
Christoph Laue – www.christophlaue.com
Andreas Sporn – www.andreassporn.com

Gestaltung und Realisierung:

Barcode Werbeagentur GmbH – www.barcode-werbeagentur.de

Image

FLAGSHIPSTORE

In unseren beiden M1-Sporttechnik Flagshipstores in Weyarn bei München sowie in Memmingen erhalten Sie vor Ort einen Überblick über alle unsere E-Bikes und können diese auch jederzeit sofort Probe fahren. Eine vorherige telefonische Anmeldung ist erwünscht.

Jetzt besuchen
Image

TESTCENTER

Nur ausgewiesene M1-Sporttechnik-Fachhändler bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, unsere E-Bikes ausgiebig und hautnah zu testen. Bitte vereinbaren Sie telefonisch vorab Ihren Probefahrt-Termin.

Jetzt besuchen
Image

M1-HÄNDLER

Erhalten Sie einen Überblick über alle autorisierten M1-Fachhändler in Deutschland, Österreich und Schweiz. Bestimmt finden Sie einen Partner auch in Ihrer Nähe.

Jetzt besuchen